Our Sangha Fathers

Ven Balangoda Ananda maitreya Maha swaminwahanse

Ven Labugama Lankananada Nayaka swaminwahanse

Ven Talalle Sri Dhammananda Maha swaminwahanse

Ven Horana Vajiragnana Nayaka Swaminwahanse

Ven Narada Maha swaminwahanse

Ven Piyadassi Maha swaminwahanse

Ven Madihe Pannaseeha Maha swaminwahanse

Ven Kotugoda Dhammawasa AnuNayaka Theo

Ven weligama Gnanarathana Maha Thro

Ven Weweldeniye Medhalankara Nayaka Swaminwahanse

Ven Nauyane Ariyadhamma Maha swaminwahanse


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s